Home arrow Ordinariat
navigation



termine

Wed - 09.10.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 16.10.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 23.10.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 30.10.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Thur - 06.11.2019 - 11:00  Single Crits

Wed - 13.11.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 20.11.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 27.11.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 04.12.2019 - 11:00 Single Crits

Thur - 11.12.2019 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 08.01.2020 - 14:00 Class Meeting

Wed - 15.01.2020 - 14:00 Class Meeting

neuigkeiten - intern
neuigkeiten - extern